What is amanda to the rescue?

Amanda to the Rescue is a television show airing on Animal Planet. Amanda Giese treats hopeless animals in her Washington state home, primarily focusing on dogs that others have given up on. Along with her kids, Jade and Beast, the family helps animals in need get a second chance.