Tell me about cherry peppers?

Cherry peppers are mild to moderately hot peppers that are small, round, & red, hence the name. Cherry peppers are commonly pickled & found on salad bars or in jars on grocery store shelves. They are most often used as a condiment, part of an antipasto platter, or can be stuffed &made into poppers.