How do you get the giant cat in pet simulator x.?

The Huge Cat is a special Exclusive pet obtainable only from redeeming The Cat Plushie's code on the tag of the plushie, which was available on the Big Games Official Shop website. There is a 1% chance to obtain a rainbow version of the Huge Cat while redeeming.