How tall is the wall of china?

Its average height ranges from 6 to 7 meters (20 to 23 feet) and the tallest part reaches around 14 meters (46 feet).

---

The height of the Great Wall of China is not persistent; different sections vary in height. The tallest past is around 14 meters or 46 feet.