Is there anything larger than a one hundred dollar bill?

Yes, 500, 1000, 5000 and 10,000 dollar bills were last printed in the 1930's and 1940's, with a series date of 1934 actually printed on the bill. They were last issued out in 1969, They remain legal tender, although no longer printed or issued.