How fast do mclaren's go?

According to McLaren the 720S can accelerate to 100 kph (62 mph) in 2.9 seconds, to 200 kph (124 mph) in 7.8 seconds, and can achieve a maximum speed of 341 kph (212 mph), and has a quarter-mile (402 m) time of 10.3 seconds.