Which sport did johnny wilkinson and martin johnson play?

Johnny wilkinson was an english rugby player, and martin johnson was a running back for the ole miss football team.

---

Rugby. Johnny Wilson was an English rugby player and Martin Johnson was a running back for the Ole Miss football team.