Are there bunkers in greenland?

Abandoned Camp Century,from 1959 to 1967,was an Arctic US military scientific research base in Greenland situated 150 mi east of Thule Air Base. In the end, Camp Century consisted of 26 tunnels, almost 2 mi in total: with a city for 200 soldiers. Now Ice covering the floor is over 3 feet thick.