What is fort harrison?

Fort Harrison, sometimes called Fort Ben, is an Indiana state park located in Lawrence, Indiana, and occupies part of the former site of Fort Benjamin Harrison. The park features a former Citizen's Military Training Camp, Civilian Conservation Corps camp, and World War II prisoner of war camp.