Do vikings still exist?

Scandinavian people actually used "viking" as a verb to refer to the act of exploring overseas ("to go viking"). There are no longer groups who set sail to explore, trade, pillage, and plunder. However, Vikings have descendants who live all over Scandinavia and Europe.