What do you do when your dog gets sprayed by skunk?

Pet MD recommends "mixing together one quart of three percent hydrogen peroxide (available at any pharmacy), a quarter cup cup baking soda and one teaspoon liquid dishwashing soap. Wearing rubber gloves, wash your dog immediately after he's been sprayed."