What is ziki sauce?

Tzatziki sauce is a cucumber based yogurt sauce used extensively with Greek food.

---

Tzatziki is a delicious Mediterranean sauce made out of yogurt with minced cucumber, garlic and lemon juice. I usually buy a huge jar of tzatziki sauce at Costco.