How do you evolve hound door?

Houndour can evolve into Houndoom starting at level 24. In PokemonGo, you can evolve Houndour into Houndoom by using 50 Houndour candies. You can mega evolve Houndoom by using 200 Houndoom Mega Energy the first time and 40 Mega Energy after that.