Who's number one in the american football league?

Who is the #1 team in the NFL right now? 1. Kansas City Chiefs. The Kansas City Chiefs are the best NFL team right now. Patrick Mahomes makes all the difference, playing at a level of excellence that feels reminiscent of Michael Jordan carrying the Chicago Bulls. Effective as of Nov 28, 2022