Who's mrs. saville?

The thing you need to know about Mrs. Seville that she is a minor fictional character in Mary Shelley’s Frankenstein; the recipient of letters from her brother and ship captain Robert Walton, letters that expose a horrible truth and the cause of much academic chatter.