How many people have won two nobel prizes?

Several people and organizations have been awarded the Nobel Prize more than once, including Marie Curie, John Bardeen, Linus Pauling, Frederick Sanger, the international committee of the Red Cross, and the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees.