Who is sweeney todd?

Sweeney Todd is a fictional English barber and serial killer who murders his customers with a straight razor, and with the help of his accomplice, Mrs. Lovett, processes their corpses into meat pies. He first appeared as the villain of the Victorian penny dreadful serial The String of Pearls.