Who won season fifteen a.m. got talent?

Brandon Leake Won the 15th season of America’s Got Talent.

---

The fifteenth season was won by spoken word poet Brandon Leake, with singing guitarists duo Broken Roots finishing second, and singer Cristina Rae placing third. During its broadcast, the season averaged around 6.61 million viewers.