What's better red wine or white wine?

I prefer red wine for the antioxidants and flavor

---

Red wine is usually preferable to accompany or dark or red meat such as steak, pork, roast, etc. White wine is usually preferable to accompany white meat such as chicken, fish, and seafood. White wine also is used as to accompany many pasta dishes.