What is a palm ologist?

Cheirognomy - Interpreting the shape and structure of the hands. Cheirology - “Cheiro"Hand, "ology"a science, or branch of learninThe study of all subjects dealing with the hands. Cheiromancy - Divination from the lines on the palms. ... Sometimes referred to as "Healing Hands".