Is there an old york?

No, but there is a city in England called York, It is in North Yorkshire See York for "the old part of York" or "the city that New York is named after" York , Ontario , a recently dissolved municipality in Ontario in Canada. York, Upper Canada the name of Old Toronto in Canada between 1793 and 1834