How much money did james holzhauer win in regular jeopardy?

James holzhauer won 32 games during regular season jeopardy, with a total of two million, four hundred sixty-two thousand, two hundred sixteen dollars. This total includes the two thousand dollar prize for second place from the thirty third game he played.