Which white wine starts with letter m?

Moscato: The most commonly planted variety, Muscat Blanc (Moscato Bianco), stars in Moscato d'Asti, the classic fizzy style famously made in Piedmont, Italy. Along with Muscat of Alexandria, the grape is also used in the production of still white wines.