How long can i survive on mars?

It's relatively cool with an average annual temperature of -60 degrees Celsius, but Mars lacks an Earth-like atmospheric pressure. Upon stepping on Mars' surface, you could probably survive for around two minutes before your organs ruptured.

---

Compared to earth's 20%, mars has 0.1%, not to mention intense UV radiation, surface chemicals and oxidants. If you were immune to all of this, you would still die because of a lack of food and water. Basically, you have 1–5 minutes.