How did iron man end?

The movie Iron Man ended with Tony Stark confessing that he is Iron Man.

---

The 2010 movie Iron Man ended with Tony Start announcing to the media that he was in fact Iron Man. In the teaser segment during the credits, Tony met with Nick Fury, saying "I'm here to talk to you about the Avengers Initiative."