What is dragon fruit look like?

Dragon fruit looks like an exotic fruit, and is a vibrant pink color on the outside, with thick, green, petal like protrusions on the fruit’s exterior. It comes in 3 varieties, yellow with white flesh, pink with white flesh, and pink with red flesh.