What can i do with apple peels?

Roast apple peels with a little butter and cinnamon to make a crispy snack. Make tea. Add to smoothies. Use as garnish for salads. Make apple cider vinegar. Add to pancakes and muffins. If none of this is appealing, they always make good compost.