What was teddy roosevelt's horse's name?

Teddy Roosevelt kept 11 horses in the White House stables: Bleistein, Renown, Roswell, Rusty, Jocko Root, Grey Dawn, Wyoming, and Yagenka, who were riding horses, General and Judge, who were carriage horses, and Algonquin, who was his son Archie’s Shetland pony.