Who is wrong weasley?

If you mean Ron Weasley, his full name is Ronald Bilius Weasley. He is a fictional character in J. K. Rowling's Harry Potter fantasy novel series. His 1st appearance was in the 1st book of the series, Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone, as the best friend of Harry Potter and Hermione Granger.