How many iranians live in canada?

According to a 2019 United Nations' estimate, Canada is home to 164,000 Iranians.

---

There were 210,405 Iranian Canadians from the 2016 census. Iranian Canadians or Persian Canadians are citizens of Canada whose national background is traced from Iran or are people possessing Iranian and Canadian dual citizenship.