How big is the biggest brownie?

According to Guinness World Records, the largest brownie was 11 by 6 feet and weighed 234 pounds 3 ounces, or 335 by 183 centimeters and 106.2 kilograms. It was baked by Something Sweet Bake Shop in Daphne, Alabama, USA on September 12, 2013.