What temperature do you cook potatoes in a crock pot?

With a crock pot you have a choice of temperatures. Place the potatoes into your slow cooker, cover, and cook on High for 4 & 1/2 to 5 hours, or on Low for 7 & 1/2 to 8 hours until tender.