Could there be a pygmy rattlesnake look like?

The western pygmy rattlesnake is a small, colorful rattlesnake with a slender tail and tiny rattle. This is one of the smallest species of rattlesnake in North America. Its general color is brownish gray with small dark brown or black blotches. There are 20–30 dorsal blotches, which are round .