Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many states follow daylight savings time?

Most areas of the United States observe daylight saving time with the exceptions being Arizona, Hawaii, and the overseas territories of American Samoa, Guam, the Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, and the United States Virgin Islands.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1565367172519) }}

Points points 258
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world