What is the safe internal cooking temperature of pork?

The USDA and the National Pork Board recommend cooking Pork to 145 degrees Fahrenheit.

---

The minimum safe internal temperature of properly cooked pork is 63°C (145°F), however the ground pork should always be cooked to 71°C (160°F).