What is the biggest n. f. l. comeback?

Kirk Cousins and the Minnesota Vikings completed the largest comeback in NFL history (33 points) against the Indianapolis Colts -- led by head coach Jeff Saturday. Minnesota Vikings beat Indianapolis Colts 39-36, in overtime, Week 15 of the 2022 regular season.