Where is marshall california?

Marshall is an unincorporated community in Marin County, California. It is located on the northeast shore of Tomales Bay 6 miles (9.7 km) south of Tomales, at an elevation of 25 feet (7.62 m). Marshall is located on the east shore of Tomales Bay.