What is there to do in paris?

In Paris, you can get a gorgeous glimpse of the Eiffel Tower, visit the historical museum called The Louvre, take a nice stroll along the Champs-Elysees, you can check out the royal chateau building, Versailles, and enjoy delicious pastries such as croissants, macaroons, baguettes, and Éclair