When is the puerto rico parade?

The Puerto Rican Day Parade which is held in honor of the 3.2 million inhabitants of Puerto Rico and all people of Puerto Rican birth or heritage residing on the U.S. mainland takes place annually on the second Sunday in June along Fifth Avenue in New York City.