What happens when you sneeze a lot?

Nothing really harmful happens when you sneeze a lot. Perhaps you have allergies or a bad cold. Sneezing is the body's way of trying to get rid of something harmful that has gotten into the respiratory system. You might possibly sprain a muscle in your ribcage, but other than that, it's fine.