Who are the members of hootie and the blowfish?

In December 2019, the members of Hootie and the Blowfish include Darius Rucker (vocals and guitar), Mark Bryan (guitar and vocals), Dean Felber (bass and vocals), and Jim Sonefeld (drums and vocals).