Who is gypsy rose's boyfriend?

Gypsy Rose Blanchard met Nicholas Godejohn on a dating site. Godejohn was found guilty of first degree murder of Gypsy’s mother, Dee Dee Blanchard. He was sentenced to life in prison in 2018