Did anyone hit the one point nine billion dollar powerball?

Did anyone win the $1.9billion powerball? Yes, one winning ticket for the November 7th 2022 Powerball jackpot was sold in California. The winning numbers were 10, 33, 41, 47, 56 the Powerball was 10. And there were 22 2nd prize tickets sold in 16 states that matched all 5 white balls.

---

The winning numbers drawn on Tuesday morning, November 8th, 2022 are 10, 33, 41, 47, 56 and 10. No grand prize winner. For the next drawing the jackpot is estimated to be 2.3 billion dollars.