How many teaspoons is two grams?

0.4 tsp is 2 grams, that is almost half a teaspoon is about 2 grams

---

Grams to teaspoons (or vice versa) conversions depends greatly on what recipe's ingredients are being converted, as weight of the same volume differs based on the density of the ingredient. While for water or similar liquids 2 g equals to 0.4 teaspoons, 2 g of flour equals to 2 thirds of teaspoons.