How many teaspoons is two grams?

0.4 tsp is 2 grams, that is almost half a teaspoon is about 2 grams

---

Grams to teaspoons (or vice versa) conversions depends greatly on what recipe's ingredients are being converted, as weight of the same volume differs based on the density of the ingredient. While for water or similar liquids 2 g equals to 0.4 teaspoons, 2 g of flour equals to 2 thirds of teaspoons.

---

The number of grams in a teaspoon varies based upon the ingredient because the teaspoon is a unit of volume and the gram is a unit of weight. For example, 1 teaspoon of milk is equal to 5.15 grams, and 1 teaspoon of sugar is equal to 3.5 grams.