What are household items that start with the letter i.?

Household items that start with the letter i include ink cartridges, iPhone, iPad, ice tea, iron, ironing board, insurance documents, illustrations, ibuprofen, Internet, ice melter, incandescent light bulb, icing, isopropyl alcohol, ink pen, ice cream, iceberg lettuce, invitation, Ivory soap, and ID