What is loretta lynn's funeral?

Loretta Lynn was laid to rest on Friday (Oct. 7, 2022) in a private ceremony at her family's cemetery at her Hurricane Mills, Tenn., estate, according to a report from the Tennessean. About 100 guests were in attendance.