Who performed at coachella twenty nineteen?

Childish Gambino, Tame Impala, and Ariana Grande headlined the 2019 festival. Also Janelle Monae, Kanye West, The 1975, DJ Snake, Diplo, Rufus Du Sol, Blackpink, Kid Cudi, Weezer, Aphex Twin, J Balvin, Billie Eilish, Bassnectar, Khalid, Zedd, Gesaffelstein, Bad Bunny, Dillon Francis, Chvrches, YG.