When does ted three come out?

There are no immediate plans for a Ted trilogy according to Seth MacFarlane, but he is open to it. Bill and Ted 3 is a different story though..., Keanu Reeves and Alex Winter will return to the big screen in “Bill & Ted Face the Music” on Aug. 21, 2020.