What is bing ghazi?

Benghazi is a city in the country of Libya. It has approximately 630,000 residents and is a port city in the Mediterranean Sea

---

Benghazi is a city in Libya. The 2012 Benghazi attack was a coordinated attack against two United States government facilities in Benghazi, Libya by members of the Islamic militant group Ansar al-Sharia. Four Americans were killed in the attack.