Who is the fishermen aaron martin's?

Aaron Martens, a champion professional fisherman who was a three-time Bassmaster Angler of the Year, died Thursday from brain cancer, his family said. He was 49. Martens' wife, Lesley Martens confirmed his death in a Facebook post Thursday night.